Finance Panel - Membership 2013/2014

Councillor	Authority
Conservative (4)	
Melvyn Caplan [Vice Chair]	Westminster City
Nigel Ashton	North Somerset Council
John Fuller*	South Norfolk DC
David Finch	Essex CC
Substitutes	
Martin Hill**	Lincolnshire CC
Simon Hoare**	West Oxfordshire DC
Alan Jarrett	Medway Council
Labour (3)	
Sharon Taylor OBE [Chair]	Stevenage BC
Catherine West	Islington LB
Sir Steve Houghton CBE	Barnsley MBC
Substitute	
Norman Keats**	Knowsley MBC
Liberal Democrat (1)	
Barbara Janke* [Deputy-Chair]	Bristol City Council
Substitute	
Paul Tilsley MBE	Birmingham City Council
Independent (1)	
Independent (1) Councilman Matthew Richardson	City of London Corporation
	City of London Corporation
[Deputy-Chair]	
Substitute	
Marianne Overton	Lincolnshire County Council
Adrian Naylor**	Bradford DC
Adhan Nayioi	

*new member **new substitute

Note: Cllr Paul Tilsley was a full member in 2012/13